SMV 2017
Vereine
Events
Chläggi-Cup
OK
Ranglisten
Downloads
zu vermieten
Gästebuch
Sponsoren
Home



Das Organisationskomitee im Überblick

Funktion Name Adresse PLZ/Ort Tel. privat Natel Email
OK-Präsident/Wettkampfleitung Christian Heiss Mühlenstrasse 11 8217 Wilchingen 052 640 21 88 079 797 35 17 christian@teevau.ch
Technische Leitung Melanie Siegenthaler Hauptstrasse 82 8217 Wilchingen 052 681 31 03 079 465 54 13 smelanie@bluewin.ch
Technische Leitung Karin Grüninger Rohrackerstrasse 6 8215 Hallau 052 681 53 56 079 707 40 87 karin.gue@bluewin.ch
Technische Leitung Kurt Gysel Hauptstrasse 77 8217 Wilchingen 052 681 22 54 kurt.gysel@shinternet.ch
Rechnungsbüro Walch Oliver Hinderdorfstrasse 12a 8194 Hüntwangen 079 357 43 10 oli@teevau.ch
Rechnungsbüro Stefan Gysel Haslacherstrasse 2 8217 Wilchingen 078 860 55 78 stefan@teevau.ch
Sponsoring & Kommunikation Heini Meier Hauptstrasse 4 8217 Wilchingen 052 681 25 84 079 315 15 91 heini@teevau.ch
Bau/Verkehr/Turnkomitee Milan Bukovac Hauptstrasse 81 8217 Wilchingen 078 656 58 73 milan@teevau.ch
Bau/Verkehr/Turnkomitee Rico Gysel Hauptstrasse 74 8217 Wilchingen 052 681 25 49 079 574 08 78 rico@teevau.ch
Festwirtschaft Mischa Ullrich Hauptstrasse 8217 Wilchingen 079 594 64 66 mischa@teevau.ch
Festwirtschaft/Personal Chantal Stoll Bettenstrasse 17 8217 Wilchingen 052 681 48 69 079 846 83 92 chantal@teevau.ch
Barbetrieb Robin Gysel Dorfstrasse 58 8218 Osterfingen 052 681 48 45 079 102 68 96 gyselrobin@gmx.ch
Sanitätsdienst SV Wilchingen 8217 Wilchingen